March Wrap-Up!

Greetings,

March was an excellent month. I went on a journey to Hollywood Studios. Sometime this month I will be headed over to Magic Kingdom which is the best park of all in my opinion.  March was a pretty good month of reading. I was able to read two books and start in one, but i never got around to finishing it. Here are the three novels I read from March.

 

Image result for miss peregrine home for peculiar children

Image result for the life and death of charlie. st. cloud

 

Image result for between the lines book

 

March was also a bit sad for two completely different reasons. A couple weeks ago I visited my grandparents home for the last time. The house has a new family caring for her now, so it was nice to have a little family gathering to say good bye to the ole place. My feature photo is of my grandpa’s bedroom. Duck Dynasty and Grimm have come to their conclusions. Both of those series brought me so much joy over the last few years. It’s amazing how attached we get to television, yet we do. I hope the best for the cast and crew of both shows. I have my fingers crossed Grimm will eventually have a spin off and the Robertson clan have a few holiday specials from time to time.

 

 

 

IMG_1138

 

As April begins i have some exciting news. I have the plot for my novel figured out. I have been tweaking and have found an idea I’m comfortable with. I cannot wait to have it written and published to share with all of you. In other news I’m beginning a Booktube channel. For years I’ve thought of starting a Youtube channel, so I’m very excited to get started. It’s amazing what doors God opens for us.

 

That wraps up March. Hopefully I’m not fooled in April. Enough about me what were you up to in March? Did you read any good books? If so let me know in the comment section below. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

