The Pretty Little Liars Book Tag!!

So I was scrolling through my PLL tag list and found this gem of a tag had recently appeared. The creator of this tag is from a YouTube account you may watch here> CREATOR: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfnekqHUx4M and I found this book tag on  alwaysandforeverreading’s page. In case U somehow do not know, because maybe you live under a rock, yet Pretty Little Liars is a hit drama that airs on Freeform. It also happens to be one of my favorite shows, because 1. It’s a pretty good series 2. It’s a series of books and 3. Lucy hale is my queen, so lets get this tag going!

Image result for pretty little liars

We all know Hanna has the best style: Who is one author who’s writing style you simple can’t get enough of?

I’m simple amazed by Alexandra Bracken’s writing style. I’ve read The Darkest Minds and Passenger which are entirely different stories, yet both get my jaw dropping. Her stories are so captivating. Frankly she has a way with words I cannot get enough of.

PLL Hiatus: A book/series it pains you to wait for?

The series is complete, yet while reading Vampire Academy I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the next novel. It’s such a cool and bewildering story. The vampire series I’m creating is similar, so it has a special place in my heart.

You’ve stumbled into A’s lair but quickly realize you’re not alone: Which fictional character do you send an SOS text?

I would definitely send an SOS text to Samwise Gamgee from Lord of the Rings although he would probably have no clue what an SOS nor text even means. Certainly a time gape struggle, none the less he knows how to save the day.

Rosewood: A fictional place you would like to visit, despite it’s reputation?

Knockturn Alley. Touchy place, yet it would cool to explore. I’ve done so a few times at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

A has invited you to the masquerade ball! What lavish outfit from a book would you wear?

Something from Sherlock Holmes closet would do best. Dr. Watson also has a good sense of style.

Cece Drake: Name a totally epic plot twist

The plot twist from Life is Pi. Was the story factual or mere fiction? Life is PI is a great story for both religious and atheist to mull over.

It’s Halloween! You’re Aria and A has locked you in a crate. What power or weapon would you use from a book to help you break free?

This may sound too corny, but I’d like to have a  wand in hand. Poof! You’re now free!

Wren: Who is a minor character whose story you would love to know more about?

I would like to know more about Boo Radley from To Kill a Mockingbird. He’s an important character, yet there is so much missing about him. How does Boo feel about being stuck in doors constantly? Those questions are still left unsaid.

That does it for this tag. Thank you so much to  AlwaysAndForverReading for sharing this tag. I’m always looking for good, secret, tags to create, so if you have any in mind I may enjoy please let me know 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

