Share Your World Week 38

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger? 

Image result for hugs

Yes I’m a hugger. I was converted by one of my besties into a hugger. Hugs are heart warming.

What is your least favorite Candy?

Image result for lemon drops

I do not eat much candy, yet any thing that has a lemon taste like lemon drops.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Video Games like Destiny

Image result for destiny

List of Favorite Smells: What smells do you love? Whether it’s vanilla scented candles or the smell of coffee in the morning or the smell of a fresh spring rain…make a list of all the things you love for a little aromatherapy.

I like the smell of watermelon, freshly cut grass, the sand and salt water at the beach,  Hershey Chocolate bars, the smell of a new basketball,  and my dogs after they’ve had their bath( bath day is tomorrow.)

Image result for watermelon

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Last week I was grateful for some time alone. I got independence  down. This week I’m looking forward to my twenty second birthday which falls on September 22. I’ve waited so long for this golden year!

2 thoughts on “Share Your World Week 38

Leave a Reply

