Share Your World #17

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen? 

Pen most definitely.

What’s your choice: jigsaw, word, maze or numeric puzzles?

Sorry, but I do not do many puzzles.

List five some of your favorite blogs.

 

TheDaddyBiltz

Mudanstars

UnashamedJesus

Reader in a Reverie

JenniferNicholeWells[ duh]

 

 

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 

I prefer  medium length hair actually.

 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

My college semester officially ends tomorrow, yet I finished the final exam and submitted it over the weekend. The more I study creative writing, the more interested I become. With that said, I’m hopeful to write a lot more into my stories which I hope to publish someday over summer break. This should also equal more time to blog! My friends are, returning from college, so hopefully we get to see each other. This should be a great summer.

6 thoughts on “Share Your World #17

  1. I’m a college student too. Finals are coming up and then followed by a lot of free time. I have a feeling Summer 2016 is gonna be awesome! God bless! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

