Share Your World #15

{ Sorry for, posting this so late. Things were so out of the norm this past weekend that I needed to take a break and relax from, blogging.]

Name one thing not many people know about you.

Sometimes I get visions of future events. Nothing too serious. I’ll think about something or get some idea and eventually it does happen. Guess I am a super hero?

 

If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?

I have no idea lol. Donate to charities like the MPS society and use a little of it on wants and needs 🙂

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

I can’t give that out or else everyone will know where I hide my stuff.

Complete this sentence:  I want to learn more about …

Interesting facts. I like, discovering the history behind words. Like yesterday, I found out that the word highway began from the ancient Roman Empire. They built roads above water level in case of an ambush. Very interesting.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I submitted my final project for my creative writing class. Hopefully it will be graded soon. This week, I visited my grandma who is resting in rehab from hip surgery.  I’m extremely grateful that God has given us so much time with her.  My grandma Rosie has a very uplifting spirit. She was full of joy, seeing all of us. She  told me she was proud of my positive attitude  and  that in life you have to care about others more than yourself which is so true. The rest of this week and next week I will be, preparing for final exams.  Silence will be golden.

 

Leave a Reply

