Share Your World Week 13

Are you left or right handed?  I am left handed although I use my right hand a lot.  Whenever I eat I use my left hand to hold the fork/food and grab the glass with my right hand. eating dinner dog human dining family dinner

 

If you had only one TV, would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

I actually do own only one TV[ 40 inch Samsung] and I keep it within my den.  I still live with my parents, so there is a TV in pretty much every room of the house. When I was little I also had a small TV in my bedroom, but I never used it much. I prefer, sitting on the sofa and watching TV from a living room/room instead of a bedroom.

Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.

Nope 🙂

The Grinder no nope smh head shake

Complete this sentence: Love is… .

The most powerful force of life. Love has many different meanings. Love can make us do crazy things. Love changes lives. Love is powerful.

 

Last week was a bit stressful. My grandma has been in the hospital for over a week. She is recovering from hip surgery, so please keep her in your prayers. I’m, trying to find websites where I an get cool photos without, taking anyone’s credit or photos. I’ve heard of a few people, getting in trouble for that lately, so I do not want that happening with my blogs haha. Spring has arrived which has me excited, although it’s mostly been damp and dark outside.  I’m hoping to  get started on chapter 5 of my story today as well as tweak the poems I have created for my poetry assignment.

Leave a Reply

