Share Your World Week 11

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?  I have one older brother. He is six years older than me

 

 

In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger? I’ve been a passenger for most of my life. Right now I am, learning how to drive and liking it.  That feeling U get once you hit 50 on the highway is mind blowing.  I’d like to say I’d rather be, driving.

When you lose electricity in a storm, do you light the candles or turn on the flashlight? How many of each do you own? I normally turn on a couple of my flashlights and have my cell phone or ipad mini in hand. A full moon also comes in handy.

 

List at least five of your favorite types of animals?  (any animal to domestic to wild to marine life) Oh I’ll do many if that is cool.

 

 

 

Dog

Otter

Rabbit

Lion

Jaguar

Bull

Dolphin

Shark

Clownfish

Ferret

owl

hawk

pig

Goat

Alligator[ that is only a few of my favorite animals]

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

 

 

 

 

I was so happy to see Courtney at church last Sunday.  Last week was also spring break, so I got some rest from class although I’m nearly finished with this class, because I got two weeks of assignments complete  before the semester even started. I’ve gone  so Ravenclaw! Speaking of Harry Potter I am glad to be book reviewing JK Rowling’s Harry Potter! I finished my Sorcerer Stone review yesterday. if you have not read it yet, please check it out soon ok? Here is the link>https://mattdwells1994.wordpress.com/2016/03/13/harry-potter-and-the-sourcerors-stone-book-review/

Leave a Reply

