What Kind of Christian are You?

Amazing post by TheDaddyBlitz. Being a Christian, following the word of God is what matters the most. Great post brother.

The Daddy Blitz

I repeatedly hear the question, “What kind of Christian are you?”, or some variation of that question. What the person asking wants to know is if I am a Baptist, Presbyterian, Methodist, Catholic, Episcopalian, etc. Typically, I will play along and respond, “Presbyterian,” but in my head I am thinking, “What a silly question. I’m a Christian Christian.”

View original post 1,052 more words

One thought on “What Kind of Christian are You?

Leave a Reply

