Share Your World Week 8

1: What Household choir do you absolute hate doing?

Vacuuming. I do not like the sound at all. Why has no one invented a silent vacuum cleaner? If there has been one invented please let me know.

 2:What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

What is bookmarked? Sorry I do not know internet slang. Normally I type of the website address and click go.#OldSchool

3. Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

I believe my brain is, telling me to finish this blog post?

4. Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choosing or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?

 

 

Oh! Both sound great, but I think I’d go with the mansion in the country. I’ve lived my entire life out in the country, so I am a country boy. Someday I’d love to live in a home with a really big library.

 

5. Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week I reached over 500 followers on Twitter. I started a new Twitter account last year. It took me three years to reach over 500 followers. In less than a year I reached 500. It just amazes me how many people enjoy what I have to say. Half of my followers I will probably never meet, yet they care about me. That is just awesome.

This week I’m, looking forward to finishing my Fantasy writing class. This class was short, yet it taught me a lot.  It makes me more anxious to write a novel and continue to grow as a story teller. This is what God created me to do. I am also hopeful to go to Target this weekend!

That will do it for this week. If you want to take a crack at it go right head.  I’d love to read your answers.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World Week 8

  1. I’m out visiting tonight neighbor:) Love your question and answer post. Can’t remember the order. Hate to empty dishwasher. Do it sometimes twice a day! Far to much for any one person who works full time! Lol Live in country. Raised in City, kinda of city on east coast. Live middle of country now. Sticks compared to early life. Twitter, good job! Do not have. Can barely spend time here. Enjoy the writing… It’s that dang vacuuming that gets me every time!! Blessings friend! d

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

