What I read in January

Wow one month is already over. January was a great month of, reading for me. I read 4 books in total. This year I want to read many books[ at least 50], so this was a nice start. You may check out the four books I read in January over here on my Goodreads page> https://www.goodreads.com/challenges/3890-2016-reading-challenge

 

 

 

 

 

Right now i’ve started to read Confess by  Colleen Hoover. So far I’ve read the first two chapters and I am loving it!

So what books are you reading in February? Have any in mind that you may start soon?

Leave a Reply

