Share Your World-Week 5

If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including photos, electronic devices and things stored on them, people or animals), what would you put on it?

Seriously no photos ok 😦

My collection of Harry Potter books[ they’re still in the box, so it counts]

My favorite Florida St hat

My Ukelele

 

If you had a box labelled ‘happiness’, what would you put in it?

My favorite books,  snacks, games, movies, football or basketball, and photos{ I was going to say friends, but stuffing people into a box is a bit weird}

 

What do you want more of in your life?

Peace

 

Daily Life List: What do you do on an average day? Make a list of your usual activities you do each day.

For most of my day I’ll be on social media or read from a few of my books. Besides that I will play video games, blog[ of course], watch Netflix, play with my dogs, text my friends, or go for a walk. That is about it.

IMG_0707.JPG

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

 

Last week I helped prepare meals for families in central America. It went by so fast and was pretty fun. I got to be a runner. Basically they bring the bags back and forth to be prepared which I was glad about, because I would have done a terrible done, making the meals. This week I’m looking forward to Super Bowl 50{ remember when I blogged about the past Super Bowl last year?}. I’ll be, watching it at my grandparents in Bradenton, FL. I’m, hoping Denver wins, because  Krystal Heath[ Twitter buddy whom I once wrote a blog about] is a huge Broncos fan[ some would say fanatic]. The last Super Bowl did not go so well for Denver, so hopefully Peyton Manning can leave the NFL in style.

 

Great questions Cee!

Leave a Reply

