Share Your World Week 3 2015

What is your favorite piece of art? (it doesn’t have to be famous}

 

What made you smile today?

Yesterday I was, watching Ferris Bueller’s Day Off{Netflix rules}. My two dogs were, laying next to me on the sofa. Both of them were curled up in a ball, trying to stay warm beside me.  I did not get the chance to take a photo, but that made me smile.

 

 

Which place do you recommend as a Must-See? Please state which country, state or providence.

I recommend, visiting Fort Matanzas National Monument in St.Augustine Florida. I have not been there in a really long time, but it’s a cool  historical spot.

 

 

Complete this sentence: When I was younger I used to….

Have a fear of escalators{ They’re so scary}. I thought I’d get my tiny feet stuck in between the cycling stairs or miss a step, tripping painfully forward. This bothered me until I was eleven years old. True story!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

IMG_0668.JPG

This past Saturday I went to Winter Jam in Tampa, Florida. This was the first time i’d gone to Winter Jam. It was really loud{ I have intense hearing issues and forgot my earplugs} but awesome! Plus it only cost ten dollars! The Christian music industry has improved so much over the last thirty years. It felt like a rock concert for God{Psalms95:1}. This week there is not a whole going on. I am, creating a story for my Fantasy writing class.  Creating a world is a lot of fun. Today or tomorrow Life is Strange{A computer game which is now for PS4} will be comin in the mail. I’ve wanted to play it for a while, so I got excited when I preordered it the other day. Ok that is all for this week!

Leave a Reply

