Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I never got to read

Today’s theme for Top Ten Tuesday{ sponsored by The Broke and  The Bookish} is covering the top ten book releases of 2015 I most likely wanted to read last year, yet never did 😦  For 2015 I read many books I was, hoping to read, yet there were a few I still missed out on. Hopefully I get around to, reading these novels soon.

2016 Looks like it’s going to be a  huge year of reading for me! Which book releases from last year are you, hoping to read?

Leave a Reply

