Share Your World 2016 #2

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? 

Not really, but I c

I can’t say  that for certain. There has been life on Earth for many years, yet we’ve never been able to go that far into space.  Guess when we go to heaven will have to ask each other what planet or universe we came from.  Personally I’d suggest extraterrestrials to never come here. Humans are crazy!

 

 

How many places have you lived? You can share the number of physical residences and/or the number of cities.

I have lived in the same town my entire life. I did travel to Savannah,  Georgia once.  This photo is of a cool local restaurant called Eden’s Beach{ No, I do not live near the ocean sadly.}

 

If you given $22 million tax free dollars (any currency), what is the first thing you would do?

I have no idea lol. I would give a few thousands to charities. Most would go into my bank account, none the less I would share some with family and friends as well. I could also travel to Europe and take Jenny back to Italy!

 

The Never List: What are things you’ve never done? Or things you know you never will do?

reaction harry potter no angry never

 

Never go on roller coaster

Never sing in front of a live audience

Never go on a date with Lucy Hale 😦

Never own a snake

Never speak Chinese

Never climb a huge mountain

Never go into space

Never eat trash from a trash can{hopefully not}

Never  live in a mansion and most importantly I’ll

Never root for the Florida Gators.

 

 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week my Creative Writing class started. This semester I decided to take only classes which will help improve my writing skills. So far it’s going well. This weekend I will probably be going to Winter Jam in Tampa, Florida!

 

Leave a Reply

