Share Your World-2016 Week One

{ First Share Your World post for 2016!}

 

As a child, who was your favorite relative?

IMG_0454.JPG

My mom of course! My mom has been a part of my life through every step. She gave me an education no private or public school could ever had.  I’ve learned a lot from her.

 

What would be your preference, awake before dawn or awake before noon?

Awake before dawn. The early bird catches the worm.  I  can wake up early even if I’m up until after midnight.

 

Would you like to sleep in a human size nest in a tree or be snuggled in a burrowed spot underground?

Both spots sound like great places to sleep at. yet I’ll go with a nest. It would be amazing to sleep in a tree above someplace in Africa or Australia or maybe even in the back yard.

 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

The last couple weeks have been a time to chill. I’ve seen many relatives/ friends and eaten lots of cookies and pie.  Now the new year has begun. I’m excited to get back into the swing of things. This year I’m, looking to read more often. My goal is to read 50 books in 2016.  right now  I’m reading three books{ Yes, three books at the same time. I’ve been, reading them off and on for the passed two days}, so after the next couple weeks I will be 47 books away from my goal. My creative writing class starts tomorrow which I’m, looking forward to taking. Lately I’ve been, getting new ideas for my stories{ could we get to the day I publish some of them already?}  So far it’s a great start to the new year!

 

Leave a Reply

